The Jacksonville PTO is led by five elected board members. Elections take place at the May PTO meeting each year to elect the board for the following school year. Please get to know us, and feel free to ask if you have any questions. Interested in future open board positions? Contact us at! 



2019-2020 PTO Board


President - Sarah Grady

Vice President of Communications - Molly Cook

Vice President of Events - Candace Coyle

Secretary - Elena McKee-Dabs

Treasurer - Emily Pulliam

Teacher Representative - Stacey Jones


Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


Social Media